There was a problem loading the comments.

Upgrades / Downgrades

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
If you have a Shared Hosting Plan and you want to upgrade or downgrade to another Shared Hosting Plan, you may contact our Billing Department and we will take care of this for you. If you are downgrading, a credit a credit will be created for your account and if you are upgrading, a pro rated invoice will be generated and once it's paid, your upgrade will happen automatically within 5-10 minutes.

If you have an Ecommerce Hosting Plan and you want to upgrade or downgrade to another Ecommerce Hosting Plan, you may contact our Billing Department and we will take care of this for you. If you are downgrading, a credit a credit will be created for your account and if you are upgrading, a pro rated invoice will be generated and once it's paid, your upgrade will happen automatically within 5-10 minutes.

If you have a Managed VPS Hosting Plan and you want to upgrade or downgrade to another Ecommerce Hosting Plan, you may contact our Billing Department and we will take care of this for you. If you are downgrading, a credit a credit will be created for your account and if you are upgrading, a pro rated invoice will be generated and once it's paid, your upgrade will happen automatically within 5-10 minutes.

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Categories

© Evolve Web Hosting, LLC